fbpx

CONTACT

Drop us a note below to get in to contact

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

D O U B L E – B A R R E L L E D   T A P R O O M

Friday 5-8.30pm  |  Saturday 1-8.30pm

12 lines of draught beer
Street food every Friday & Saturday (see below for dates)
Takeout cans and growler fills
Seating inside and outside (weather dependent)

Walk-ins only – no reservations

Children welcome but must be supervised at all times // Friendly dogs welcome but must be kept on the lead at all times

The Taproom is a proud part of the Everyone Welcome Initiative.

Getting here:
We’re located just outside of Reading town centre, at
Unit 20, Stadium Way, RG306BX
Bus – 16, 17 & 28 from Reading Station to Norcot Junction
Car – plenty of free parking // car park locks at 9pm // enter via Scours Lane
Cycling – 25 minute scenic cycle along the river from Reading train station // bike storage available

Accessibility:
We have step free access into the taproom, and are in the process of planning full wheelchair accessibility, but are currently limited by our bathrooms which are step free but have narrow doorways (71cm)
If you have any queries before your visit, please contact brewerytap@doublebarrelled.co.uk

Street Food Calendar

—————————

Friday 26th November – Makan Malaysia (Malaysian street food)

Saturday 27th November – MacMan (Mac & Cheese)

—————————

Friday 3rd December – MacMan (Mac & Cheese)

Saturday 4th December – TBC

Sunday 5th December (Indie Market) – Fat Tabby

—————————

Friday 10th December – Fink Street Food (Middle Eastern)

Saturday 11th December – Fat Tabby

—————————

Friday 18th December – Fink Street Food (Middle Eastern)

Saturday 19th December – Leona’s Catering (Christmas Menu)

FRESH BEERS FROM OUR COLD STORE TO YOUR FRONT DOOR

VISIT OUR WEBSHOP FOR OUR LATEST RELEASES AND YEAR ROUND FAVOURITES | FREE NEXT DAY NATIONWIDE SHIPPING OVER £50 | FREE LOCAL FRIDAY DELIVERY OVER £30 | FREE CLICK & COLLECT FROM THE TAPROOM

Are you 18 or older? This website requires you to be 18 years of age or older. Please verify your age to view the content, or click "Exit" to leave.
0
Your Cart